DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Gulmarg

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    20 °C

    Humidity

    57

    Wind : From NNE at 6 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.22 AM

    Sunset

    7.38 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    20 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    9 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    22 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    11 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Gulmarg

      • 31 May, Tue 20 / 9 °C
      • 1 Jun, Wed 22 / 11 °C
      • 2 Jun, Thu 21 / 10 °C
      • 3 Jun, Fri 20 / 10 °C
      • 4 Jun, Sat 22 / 11 °C
      • 5 Jun, Sun 22 / 12 °C
      • 6 Jun, Mon 22 / 11 °C
      • 7 Jun, Tue 21 / 11 °C
      • 8 Jun, Wed 21 / 10 °C
      • 9 Jun, Thu 20 / 10 °C

    Comments