Weather in Gulmarg

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    1 °C

    Humidity

    71

    Wind : From NNE at 5 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.56 AM

    Sunset

    6.31 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    1 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    -7 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    1 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    -6 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Gulmarg

      • 24 Apr, Wed 1 / -7 °C
      • 25 Apr, Thu 1 / -6 °C
      • 26 Apr, Fri 0 / -7 °C
      • 27 Apr, Sat 1 / -7 °C
      • 28 Apr, Sun 2 / -7 °C
      • 29 Apr, Mon 3 / -4 °C
      • 30 Apr, Tue 1 / -5 °C
      • 1 May, Wed 2 / -5 °C
      • 2 May, Thu 3 / -4 °C
      • 3 May, Fri 3 / -5 °C

    Comments