आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
loading...

Weather in Gulmarg

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    12 °C

    Humidity

    38

    Wind : From SE at 3 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.22 AM

    Sunset

    5.22 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    12 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    1 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    12 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    0 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Gulmarg

      • 4 Dec, Sun 12 / 1 °C
      • 5 Dec, Mon 12 / 0 °C
      • 6 Dec, Tue 11 / 0 °C
      • 7 Dec, Wed 11 / 1 °C
      • 8 Dec, Thu 12 / -1 °C
      • 9 Dec, Fri 11 / -2 °C
      • 10 Dec, Sat 9 / -2 °C
      • 11 Dec, Sun 5 / -4 °C
      • 12 Dec, Mon 3 / -7 °C
      • 13 Dec, Tue 4 / -7 °C

    Comments